top of page



Here are the towns we serve by county:

Cumberland County*: Portland, South Portland, Cape Elizabeth, Westbrook, Scarborough, Old Orchard Beach, Gorham, Windham, Raymond, Standish, Falmouth, Cumberland, Yarmouth, Freeport, North Yarmouth, Pownal, Gray, New Gloucester, Brunswick

Androscoggin County*: Durham, Lewiston, Auburn, Lisbon, Lisbon Falls, Wales

Sagadahoc County*: Sabattus, Bowdoin, Bowdoinham, Bath, West Bath, Woolwich, Richmond, Topsham

Kennebec County*: Litchfield, West Gardiner, Gardiner, Farmingdale, Chelsea, Augusta, Hallowell, Manchester

York County*: Biddeford, Saco, Arundel, Kennebunk, Kennebunkport, Wells, Lyman, Alfred

Franklin County: Eustis, Stratton, Coplin, Coplin Plantation, Wyman Township, Carrabassett Valley, Kingfield, Salem, Freeman Township, Avon (most parts), Phillips, Strong, Madrid, Rangeley, Dallas Plantation, Sandy River Plantation, Oquossoc (Most parts), Rangeley Plantation (most parts), Langtown, New Vineyard

Somerset County: New Portland

Please note that we are sorry to say that we cannot make exceptions to our service area. Fill out our form if you want to be put on our expansion list! 

Let's Work Together



Call to book your appointment!  

(207) 536-8387

* We offer extended euthanasia hours (5-7pm Mon, Weds, Fri and 8am-7pm Saturdays and Sundays) to those towns that we serve within the starred counties above. 

Extended Euthanasia Counties

bottom of page